About Tom Leins


Tom Leins is a disgraced ex-film critic from Paignton, UK. Over the last 15 years his short stories have been widely published in magazines, anthologies and online.

Skull Meat (published in June 2017) and Snuff Racket (February 2018) are available via Amazon.

A Paignton Noir short story collection, Meat Bubbles & Other Stories, will be released by Near To The Knuckle on 2nd June 2018.

Finally, on 21st September 2018 All Due Respect (an imprint of Down & Out Books) will publish Repetition Kills You, which Leins describes as a ‘literary jigsaw puzzle’.

Watch this space for information regarding future projects…

Buy My Work here (UK) or here (US)!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.