The Good Book: Misadventures In Wrestling

The Good Book is an interlinked, 20-story collection set against the backdrop of a chaotic southern wrestling promotion called the Testament Wrestling Alliance.

Unhinged wrestling promoter Frank ‘Fingerfuck’ Flanagan rules his territory with an iron fist, but his personal road to hell is paved with dead wrestlers.

The stories take place between 1980 and 1989, and fit together like a blood-soaked jigsaw puzzle…

The Good Book Tom Leins provisional

Sample Stories:

  1. The Curtain-Jerker
  2. Hellbelly
  3. Fairytales For Hard Men